Join the National Chimney Sweep Guild

National Chimney Sweep Guild

This content has expired.

About NCSG

Board of Directors

The NCSG Board of Directors is elected by the membership, with representatives from each of the six regions and At-Large Directors. Each director is seated for one two-year term at which time he/she must run for election again. The board not only sets policy for the Guild, but its members also serve as liasons between the Guild and the chimney service industry. You are encouraged to talk to your board members so they can better represent your interests on both regional and national levels.

Officers for 2014-2015
President -
Jeremy Biswell
Vice President- Jasper Drengler
Treasurer - Ron Rust
Secretary - Gregg Boss


Region 1
Connecticut, Vermont, Massachusetts, New York, Maine, Rhode Island, New Hampshire
Mike Elliott
(508) 987-6348
Region 2
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Ed Ridgeway
(856) 241-7999


Region 3 
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Ron Rust (Treasurer)
(803) 730-5858
Region 4
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio
Jeff Keefer
(513) 248-9600
Region 5
Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin
Jasper Drengler (Secretary)
(715) 304-8934

Region 6
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Bob Ferrari
(530) 941-5818
Supplier Representative
Representing: Supplier and Dual Members Nationwide    
Stuart Karanovich
(765) 966-5084
At-Large Directors
Representing: Members Nationwide 
Jeremy Biswell (President)
(913) 236-7141
Gregg Boss
(636) 391-2226

Dennis Dobbs
(256) 845- 9814

Tom Hunkele
(515) 249-6337